DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC. ANNUAL MEETING OF STOCKHOLDERS HELD ON JUNE 29, 2020 FINAL VOTING RESULTS

Proposal 1

The holders of the outstanding shares of all outstanding series of the Company's common stock, voting together as a single class, elected to the Board of Directors of the Company each of the six nominees for Group I director, and the holders of the Company's outstanding Class C common stock, voting separately as a series, elected to the Board of Directors of the Company the nominee for Group IV director, each as specified in the 2020 proxy statement, based on the following numbers of votes:

Group I Director Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
Michael S. Dell	4,976,356,896	54,953,790	32,521,833
David W. Dorman	5,004,964,753	26,345,933	32,521,833
Egon Durban	4,985,440,951	45,869,735	32,521,833
William D. Green	5,003,401,604	27,909,082	32,521,833
Simon Patterson	5,002,868,457	28,442,229	32,521,833
Lynn M. Vojvodich	5,006,542,788	24,767,898	32,521,833
Group IV Director Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
Ellen J. Kullman	152,141,542	25,067,214	32,521,833

There were no abstentions with respect to this proposal.

Proposal 2

The holders of the outstanding shares of all outstanding series of the Company's common stock, voting together as a single class, ratified the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the Company's fiscal year ending January 29, 2021, based on the following numbers of votes:

For	Against	Abstentions
5,053,175,077	10,432,671	224,771

There were no broker non-votes with respect to this proposal.

Proposal 3

The holders of the outstanding shares of all outstanding series of the Company's common stock, voting together as a single class, approved, by an advisory vote, the compensation of the Company's named executive officers as disclosed in the 2020 proxy statement, based on the following numbers of votes:

For	Against	Abstentions	Broker Non-Votes
 5,015,146,317	15,851,730	312,639	32,521,833