DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC. ANNUAL MEETING OF STOCKHOLDERS HELD ON JUNE 22, 2021 FINAL VOTING RESULTS

Proposal 1

The holders of the outstanding shares of all outstanding series of the Company's common stock, voting together as a single class, elected to the Board of Directors of the Company each of the six nominees for Group I director, and the holders of the Company's outstanding Class C common stock, voting separately as a series, elected to the Board of Directors of the Company the nominee for Group IV director, each as specified in the 2021 proxy statement, based on the following numbers of votes:

Group I Director Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
Michael S. Dell	4,968,791,361	69,329,164	28,267,316
David W. Dorman	5,007,864,533	30,255,992	28,267,316
Egon Durban	4,974,640,513	63,480,012	28,267,316
William D. Green	5,005,001,786	33,118,739	28,267,316
Simon Patterson	5,005,643,026	32,477,499	28,267,316
Lynn M. Vojvodich	5,010,624,525	27,496,000	28,267,316
Group IV Director Nominee	For	Withheld	Broker Non-Votes
Ellen J. Kullman	156,281,938	27,736,657	28,267,316

There were no abstentions with respect to this proposal.

Proposal 2

The holders of the outstanding shares of all outstanding series of the Company's common stock, voting together as a single class, ratified the appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the Company's independent registered public accounting firm for the Company's fiscal year ending January 28, 2022, based on the following numbers of votes:

For	Against	Abstentions
5,056,679,115	9,420,351	288,375

There were no broker non-votes with respect to this proposal.

Proposal 3

The holders of the outstanding shares of all outstanding series of the Company's common stock, voting together as a single class, approved, by an advisory vote, the compensation of the Company's named executive officers as disclosed in the 2021 proxy statement, based on the following numbers of votes:

For	Against	Abstentions	Broker Non-Votes
5,013,871,270	23,650,782	598,473	28,267,316